PH: 216.591.9190 | Fax: 216.591.9199 | info@thehaleyschool.com

Staff Area

Click to open a ticket for Tech Support


Email Login

(click your name to access the webmail)

Alyson Nobles  alyson.nobles@thehaleyschool.com

Alycia McGhee  alycia.mcghee@thehaleyschool.com

Antonious Bragg  antonious.bragg@thehaleyschool.com

Cori Hoston  cori.hoston@thehaleyschool.com

Joenisha Sanders  joenisha.sanders@thehaleyschool.com

Lori Moskowitz  lori.moskowitz@thehaleyschool.com

Sabrina Green  sabrina.green@thehaleyschool.com

Sharon Mulcahy  sharon.mulcahy@thehaleyschool.com

Suzanne Lawver  suzanne.lawver@thehaleyschool.com

Darnell Tanner  darnell.tanner@thehaleyschool.com

Oni White  oni.white@thehaleyschool.com

Donna Glenn  donna.glenn@thehaleyschool.com

Tornetta Clark  tornetta.clark@thehaleyschool.com

Au’Dree Calhoun  audree.calhoun@thehaleyschool.com

Lori Mastroine  lori.mastroine@thehaleyschool.com

Arlene Malkes  arlene.malkes@thehaleyschool.com

Whitney Watkins  whitney.watkins@thehaleyschool.com

Katherine Rickin  katherine.rickin@thehaleyschool.com

Aryess Merriweather  aryess.merriweather@thehaleyschool.com

Connie Holloway  connie.holloway@thehaleyschool.com

Rochelle Siano   rochelle.siano@thehaleyschool.com

Charise Cox   charise.cox@thehaleyschool.com

Dominique Patterson   dominique.patterson@thehaleyschool.com

Belinda McBryde   belinda.mcbryde@thehaleyschool.com

Andrea Boyd   andrea.boyd@thehaleyschool.com

Andel Marsaw   andel.marsaw@thehaleyschool.com

Fuquae Anthony Boyd   fuquae.boyd@thehaleyschool.com

Constance Williams  constance.williams@thehaleyschool.com

Laura McManus  laura.mcmanus@thehaleyschool.com